Top
  Side Business Operations
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Finance Department
Cumberland County Schools
2491 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, N.C. 28306
910.678.2350  Fax: 910.678.2553

Clyde Locklear Associate Superintendent 910.678.2350 businessop@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jody Pierce Assistant 910.678.2350 jodyp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha West  Assistant 910.678.2351 marthaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fitz Johnston Systems Manager 910.678.2395 fitzj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Accounts Payable/Payroll
Beth Gray Accounting Manager  910.678.2393 bethg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Britt Accounts Payable Tech. 910.678-2377 barbarabritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Carter Payroll Tech. 910.678.2362 tcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Chapman Accounts Payable Tech. 910.678.2373 pamchapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Edge Health Benefits Rep. / Employee Benefits 910.678.2321 pame@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edward Faison Payroll Tech. 910.678.2635 edwardfaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Jackson Payroll Tech. 910.678.2364 sandrajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Johnson Payroll Tech. 910.678.2363 lisajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Johnson Accounts Payable Tech. 910.678.2371 paulajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Owen Payroll Compliance Manager 910.678.2361 tracyowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Quinn Accounts Payable Tech. 910.678.2372 vickiquinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Riddle Payroll Tech. 910.678.2385 susanriddle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tatiana Viciego Payroll Tech. 910.678.2357 tatianaviciego@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Whitted Payroll Tech. 910.678.7007 patriciawhitted@ccs.k12.nc.us
Budget/School Accounts/Exceptional Children/Federal Programs
Theresia Mask Finance Manager 910.678.2435  theresiam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Villareal Finance Manager 910.678.7399 kennethvillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda James Individual School Accts Spec. 910.678.2374 lindajames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Purchasing
Mike Anderson Purchasing Officer 910.678.2384 mikeanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beverly Cannon Purchasing Technician 910.678.2381 bcannon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evie Smith Purchasing Technician 910.678.2382 eviesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Beverly Cannon on June 26, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias